FAST AND SECURE LEGAL SERVICES

Legal resource - FIND A LAWYER

The Referral Service is offered by partner bar associations and gives you access to lawyers near you whose experience covers all areas of law. Find your lawyer !

Legal resource - FIND A MEDIATOR

The telephone legal assistance gives you access, in a timely manner, to legal services through a phone call for any field of law. For 45.95 $, all taxes included, talk to a lawyer and get the information you need quickly.

Legal resource - SMALL CLAIMS PLANS

The Small Claims assistance plans will provide you with legal experts who will help you to fully be aware of your rights and safely prepare your case for the Small Claims Court.

Legal resource - FIND A MEDIATOR

To resolve a conflict between two individuals or two companies, whether in family, civil or commercial, it is not always necessary to have recourse to the courts. Get a reference for a lawyer-mediator

What is Juris Référence?

Juris Reference is an online tool that is offered by partner bar associations in Québec to enable citizens to quickly and easily find a good lawyer. For a legal consultation , to find a lawyer, a mediator or for legal assistance to safely prepare a case for the Small Claims Court , you will get the help you need. By completing a simple questionnaire , all the necessary relevant information is sent directly to targeted legal resources that can help you no matter the type of mandate or referred law. You are in contact with these legal resources confidentially and safely. JurisRéférence is completely free of charge for any user who is seeking the services of a legal resource. There are no hidden fees and no banking information is requested. Use it today!

Éducaloi is a non-profit organization that explains the law in everyday language. Its website has information on a wide range of legal topics. Being well-informed can help you handle your legal issue. Note that Éducaloi does not provide legal advice, only general legal information.

SERVICES JURIDIQUES RAPIDES ET SÉCURITAIRES

Le service de référence, offert par les barreaux de sections partenaires, met à votre disposition des avocats à proximité de chez vous dont l’expérience couvre tous les domaines de droit. Trouvez votre avocat !

Le service d’assistance juridique téléphonique vous permet d’avoir rapidement de l’information juridique par le biais d’une conversation téléphonique avec un avocat au coût de 45.95 $ (taxes incluses) selon vos disponibilités, et ce, dans tous les domaines de droit.

Le service d’aide à la préparation d’un dossier aux petites créances, met à votre disposition des experts juridiques qui vous accompagnent dans la préparation de votre dossier aux petites créances en toute sécurité.

Pour régler une situation conflictuelle, entre deux particuliers ou deux entreprises, que ce soit en matière familiale, civile ou commerciale, il n’est pas toujours nécessaire d’avoir recours aux tribunaux. Un avocat-médiateur peut vous aider!

Qu’est-ce que JurisRéférence ?

JurisRéférence est une plate-forme Web qui vous permet d’effectuer des recherches afin de trouver facilement des ressources à vos besoins juridiques. De la consultation juridique, trouver un avocat ou un médiateur à la préparation d’un dossier à la Cour des petites créances, vous obtenez l’aide dont vous avez besoin. En remplissant un simple questionnaire, toute l’information pertinente nécessaire est envoyée directement à des ressources juridiques ciblées en mesure de vous aider, peu importe le type de mandat ou de droit visé. Vous êtes mis en contact avec ces ressources juridiques de façon confidentielle et sécuritaire. JurisRéférence est complètement gratuit pour tout utilisateur qui recherche les services d’une ressource juridique. Il n’y a aucun frais caché et aucune information bancaire n’est demandée. Utilisez-le dès aujourd’hui!

Educaloi

Éducaloi est un organisme sans but lucratif qui explique le droit dans un langage clair. Son site web offre de l’information juridique sur une multitude de sujets. Être bien informé pourrait vous aider à mieux préparer votre dossier. Notez qu’Éducaloi ne donne pas d’avis juridique, mais uniquement de l’information générale.

Partenaires juridiques
Barreau de Montréal
Barreau de Québec
Barreau du Québec
Association de avocats et avocates de province